Testimonials

Susan (January 20210)

Training with Kate is always fabulous.  During Covid, things are a bit different but we still managed to have a little run around in the agility field, whilst Kate made notes in her car, ensuring no contact and abiding by the current Covid rules and then to my surprise we got feedback by text about our wee session.  Thank you, just brilliant. Susan 

Ali (December 2020)

I find puppy training classes great. I personaly feel relaxed and with your guidance like I will have a well behaved dog at the end of it. Always informative puts my mind at ease about any niggles I may have.
Thankyou
Ali and skye

Amy ( October 2020)

I think what you are doing is just fantastic. You are amazing with both owners and their dogs. Your explanation and knowledge is brilliant. Teddy, Dave and I have learnt such a lot in a few months and we can’t wait to keep learning with you.

Alex (September 2020)

We found the class so useful, thank you for your time and expertise. You teach in a very clear and concise way so we understood exactly what we need to do. It was amazing seeing Dennis respond and learn so quickly to your methods.

Charlene ( November 2016)

Met Kate for a 1 on 1 session with our new puppy it was very informative and Kate made me feel very comfortable. She gave us some great tips. (5 Stars)

Jennifer (November 2016)

Amazing classes. I cannot recommend Kate highly enough. The difference in my dog after 6 weeks in the Life Skills classes is incredible. Thank you. (5 Stars)

Samantha (November 2016)

We have just completed the Canine Life Skills class with Kate, and I could not be more impressed. The difference it has made to my dog, Hollie, is just amazing. Kate has taught me to have patience, and given me confidence, and Hollie has responded so well it’s just incredible. I recommend these classes wholeheartedly – best dog trainer ever! Thank you Kate – we’ll be signing up for agility in the New Year!  (5 Stars)

Nathan (December 2016)

Just completed the “Pup Star” course with Kate. Was absolutely brilliant helped us so much with Luna and look forward to canine life skills in the new year. (5 Stars)